Contact the Masonry Experts

For help with your masonry project, you can reach us through any of the contact methods below:

By Mail

Connecticut Mason Contractors, Inc.
75 Bysiewicz Dr
Middletown, CT 06457

By Telephone

(860) 296-9984 Telephone
(860) 296-8765 Main Fax 
(860) 296-1790 Estimatating Fax

By Email

Connie Buscema, President
cbuscema@connecticutmason.com

Sal Indomenico, Vice President / General Manager
sindomenico@connecticutmason.com  

Enzo Indomenico, Superintendant 
eindomenico@connecticutmason.com  

John Civitillo, Asst. Vice President / Project Manager 
jcivitillo@connecticutmason.com

Josh Wallach, Project Manager 
jwallach@connecticutmason.com

Brian D’Annolfo, Project Manager 
bdannolfo@connecticutmason.com

Carol Bonday, Administrative Assistant 
cbonday@connecticutmason.com